Day 4: 0 words…

We all have our bad days, and yesterday was a particularly nasty one for me. Starting with my alarm getting me up at 4:45am to take someone to work, it became progressively worse when I wasn’t able to get much more sleep. Every time I opened up Docs to pick things up again, I felt something pulling me away. I had nothing to write yesterday. There was nothing I could do to change that fact. That was Day 4.

So now I’m behind a day and dealing with some serious brain fog… and it’s only Day 5.

Leave a Reply

